The 39 Clues…an update

Books in order:

Book one: The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan

Book two: One False Note by Gordon Korman

Book three: The Sword Thief by Peter Lerangis

Book four: Beyond the Grave by Jude Watson

Book five: The Black Circle by Patrick Carman

Book six: In Too Deep by Jude Watson

Book seven: The Viper’s Nest by Peter Lerangis

Book eight: The Emperor’s Code by Gordon Korman

Book nine: Storm Warning by Linda Sue Park

Book ten: Into the Gauntlet by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Bonus Book: The Black Book of Buried Secrets

Episode 10 Starts August 31, 2010 and ends on December 31, 2010. Random drawings for Book and Mission Sweepstakes will take place on or about January 7, 2011. Posting of winners will take place after December 31, 2010 and before February 28, 2011. (from

Good Luck all you players out there!