Grad school Class 2 and 3

Hello all! It’s been awhile I know. I’ve meant to write during the summer, but I took 4 classes and lets just say…there just wasn’t any time.

Speaking of time…I’ve got a death wish. I am not only taking one but two classes that involve reading a crap load of books (and a third class on top of that). The upside? The reading is going to be fabulous! I’m taking Literature for Youth and Trends in YA lit. I’m excited and scared all at the same time. I hope I don’t stress myself out too much with this class load. The best part of all though…some of my tbr list will be read during this time. That’s the greatest part of all this. I’m like the book I’m about to read…”The Little Engine That Could”. I can do it, I can do it!

My posts will be a little different, I have certain things I have to put in that are different from the norm. But fret not! It will be awesome! haha

Here’s to not having a mental breakdown by December!

R

Leave a Reply

