2011 Book Challenge

Well, there is only two days left in 2010 and I hate to have to say it, but I did not acheive me goal of 100 books in 2010. But never fear! I will keep on keepin’ on and give myself a new challenge.

Not only will I challenge myself to 100 books in 2011 this year, but I’m going to add a little twist in there too. I have soooo many books on my walls at home and they just sit there and stare at me lovingly every time I step inside their four walls. This year, my added twist is to read one of them for every library book or ebook I read. So, I guess it will be a read 50 of my own books and 50 other books.

Of course this may be a little easier for me this year, since I have become a huge fan of audio books.

I hope 2011 brings much peace, joy, happiness, and love of reading to each one of you.  Are you doing a book challenge this year? I’d love to hear about it!!

Leave a Reply

