Hourglass by Claudia Grey

So…it sure has been awhile. I think I’ve read over 10 books and haven’t done any writing on them. Let’s just say I have been a little busy. The fact that I am even able to read is a blessing right now. So much drama…so little time.

On with the show!

I think Hourglass is the best out of the series so far. Each book gets better and better! When I first picked up Evernight I was really scared. I didn’t know if I should keep going with the series and I’m really glad that I did.

There are a lot of vampire and paranormal series out there now and it’s hard to find something that you want to stay with. They are all starting to blend together.

In this book, we follow Bianca and Lucas as they move around with Black Cross. Not only does her secret come out, but

***spoiler alert***

someone dies!!

If you’ve read the other 2 books in the series, do pick this one up! I can’t wait to see what else happens in the story!

Leave a Reply

