Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

ooooooohhhhh….I really liked this book. I’ve been holding off reading this book, cuz I knew that it would be good. I’m weird like that. I like to keep the good books for later, in case I need something really good.

So, Nora Grey is a normal girl. She has the normal boring life that we all think we live. That is until Patch comes into her life. He’s mysterious, moody, dark, dangerous and oh so hot. He starts showing up everywhere in her life. Is he stalking her? How does he know where she is? Why does she feel so attracted to him? Why can’t she get him out of her head?

There’s a new guy in school. He’s pretty hot. Elliot transferred from the Kinghorn Prep, the private school a couple towns over. He’s hot, popular, nice…everything Patch isn’t. Who should she choose? Wait, Nora finds out something from Elliots past. Elliot isn’t the person she thought he was…will Patch save her in time?

I loved this book. I really enjoyed the fact I couldn’t predict everything. The writing was good, the characters believable and I loved that there were more than one plot lines. All in all, a great first novel!! Can’t wait to read more…either a sequel to this *wink wink, nudge nudge* or something new!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. taylor
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 20:32:55

    love it kinda awkword to read at night before u go to bed but i think this is one of the best books ive red since the twilight saga plz tell me you will right more

Leave a Reply

