The Good Neighbors:Kin by Holly Black

I haven’t read anything in a really long time. I finally picked up a book!!! Yay!!!

I’m not really into the comic book/manga novels that are out there. It’s not that I don’t like the subject or don’t like the idea of reading them (like some people), I just can’t get into them that well. I definitely liked this one though. The only real problem I had was the length. I wanted more to the story and it just wasn’t there. Can’t wait til the next one comes out though, I’ll definitely be picking that one up…or at least getting it from the library.

Leave a Reply

