Never really thought of this…

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve written anything…well…I’ve been busy. A lot of drama and not enough time to read.

But anywho…I was going through amazon looking for new and upcoming books and realized something. There are authors out there that don’t even write there own books. Well…they write their books, but not like a fiction author. They write about another author’s work. Like all of those unofficial books about Phillip Pullman’s His Dark Materials trilogy and all the Unofficial and some official books about all the Harry Potter’s. People make a lot of money doing this. Let me just say…that is so cool. I could so do that!!! It’s more like a research type book, cuz of course you have to have something to say…but that sounds like a really interesting idea. I don’t know what I would write about or anything…but I never thought about that before. They have those kind of books about everyone and everything!!! I swear sometimes I’m behind the times!!!

Leave a Reply

