Randomness

I don’t usually post random messages, or actually anything real about my life…BUT…today I just can’t help it.

I’ve had like 10 people from my past in the past 2 weeks get in touch with me. Now…if it had been one or two, that wouldn’t have been anything. BUT 10? What the heck? I don’t know what to make out of it. Is it that I’m a really bad person at keeping in touch and everyone is finally saying, hey…I’m still here, talk to me. Or is it that they’re the ones that don’t keep in touch with me and they finally found me again?

Honestly, it’s just plain weird. I don’t mind. I didn’t hate any of them, I just fell out of contact with them. One is actually a relative from Germany that I haven’t spoken to since my 10th Birthday party. Craziness. I’m glad they found me and all…I’m just flabbergasted at the numbers. I don’t know what to make of it. The other part is that I seem to be getting more and more as the time moves on.

Has this happened to anyone else?

Leave a Reply

