Bitten to Death by Jennifer Rardin

In the fourth installment of the Jaz Parks series, this is one of the good ones. I remember in the last couple of books thinking it was getting a little tedious with all the background. Well, now we have most of the background for everyone and guess what? We get into all the action now!!!

I loved this book. It took me a day and a half to read and I didn’t end up reading straight through each day. That says alot about the book believe me! It’s fast paced and action packed. I can’t wait to see if Jaz and Vayl finally FINALLY get some real action going (between themselves) in the 5th book!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Book Dweeb
    Sep 02, 2008 @ 13:24:53

    Yay, vampires and action!!! What more do you need? Oh yeah, I need werewolves and werebears, and it sounds like this series has them! I will definitely give this one a look (when I get through my insane stack of books waiting to be read)

Leave a Reply

