Soon to come

I’ve been working on some pages to add to this blog. One will be a movies page with all the upcoming movies from books that I can’t wait to see. It will also have some past movies on there too.

Another page that I was thinking about doing is a music page and maybe a tv page where I put stuff that I’m listening to and watching and maybe I can get some suggestions on some new stuff. I love finding new artists/shows.

I may even put up a different movies page with upcoming movies that I’m looking forward to that has nothing to do with books at all. Who knows. I like putting links on here because it makes it easier for me to find the things I like too and then I can just click here instead of having them all in a folder on my computer and not being able to access it from anywhere but at home. That was definitely a run-on sentence. But who cares? right?

Leave a Reply

